Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

3.7 (443 reviews)

600 North Lake Destiny Road, Maitland, FL, 32751, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 407-660-9000   •  Hotel Reservations: 866-837-5175

3.7

Event Staff at Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

 

The Sheraton Orlando North Hotel is more than a hotel, it's a grand experience. Our hotel is the perfect place to hold your next Orlando meeting with 15,407 square feet of traditional meeting, plus 5,000 square feet of unique event space, which can accommodate up to 900 people. Allow our expert staff to assist you in the planning process. 

Submit RFP

 

Vivian Curtis 
Senior Sales Manager: Business Travel 
407-551-7513 ext. 4113 
Vivian.Curtis@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

Stephanie Gasparo
Sales Manager SMERFE
407-551-7264  ext. 4270
Stephanie.Gasparo@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

 

 Craig Smith
Sales Manager: Government, Association
407-551-7512 ext. 4112
Craig.Smith@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

 

Jessica Smith
Director of Catering
407-551-7515 ext. 4115
Jessica.Smith@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

 

Lindsay Murphy
Catering Coordinator
407-551-7522 ext. 4122
Lindsay.Murphy@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

 

 

Danielle Pearson
Sales Coordinator
407-551-7514  ext. 4114
Danielle.Pearson@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

 

Steven Leavens
Group Coordinator
407-551-7511 ext. 4111
Steven.Leavens@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

 

Shauna Labbee
Convention Services Manager
407-551-7507 ext. 4107
Shauna.Labbee@SheratonOrlandoNorth.com

 

 Joe Fears
Bell Captain
407-551-7504
Joe.Fears@interstatehotels.com

 

Victor Hermoza
Banquet Captain
407-551-7523
Victor.Hermoza@sheratonorlandonorth.com